Wandmaker

by Ed Masessa (author)

inr prices
Price: 495.00
Product ordering

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • Free shipping to your home address for orders above ₹500.
  • Shipping charge of ₹90 on orders below ₹500.
  • Orders will be delivered within 7 working days of the date of confirmation.

Categories

Product description

Magical fiction from the author of the New York Times bestselling Wandmaker’s Guidebook!

Magic is real – and it runs in the family – in this charming fantasy adventure about a boy who must balance his magical education with the demands of big-brotherhood, perfect for fans of Jenny Nimmo and Angie Sage.

Henry Leach wants nothing more than for magic to be real and for his little sister, Brianna, to leave him alone. Both wishes come true, but not in the way he expects.

As it turns out, Henry’s family has a history with magic – a history that dates back to the San Francisco earthquake of 1906. Now his father has been caught up in an evil wizard’s scheme and the last Wandmaker, Coralis, needs Henry’s help to save the world. It would be a dream come true for Henry – except that in his first act of magic, he accidentally turns his sister into a hedgehog. Oops!

Henry, Coralis and a bristly Brianna all have to learn to work together if they’re going to stop the evil wizard, cure Brianna, save Henry’s dad . . . and bring some magic back into the world.

Product Details

Catalogue number

99 in Ages 13+ and 268 in Ages 10 to 12

ISBN

9780545861748

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review